New March Miche bag shells are here!


Welcome spring–and the new Miche bag shells Lauren, Madelyn, and Elizabeth! I love the new spring bags! Hostess a party or contact me if you like these new shells!  I will do parties locally within 1.5 hours of Rockford Illinois (yes I do parties in Wisconsin too)!  If you have any questions about the new miche bags, or other Miche bag products including pricing and available shells–visit my FANPAGE,  or email me at MICHEBAGPARTIES@AOL.COM. You may contact me directly for pricing information and shipping-I do not ship outside the continental US.

Please forgive me, reps of Miche bag are not allowed to post publicly any pricing information-you can contact me for this information.

Elizabeth

Madelynn

Lauren

Leave a Reply

