Just another day in the life….


Today was a relatively stress free day after mailing out shipments on Saturday and delivering Miche bags and shells today to all the great customers that have placed an order-they are greatly appreciated!

I am sad to announce that we might not see the release of the Madelyn shell until next week-I’m disappointed, as there has been great interest in the Madelyn shell. I will update as soon as this shell is released, and keep everyone updated on the April releases! I’m so pleased that we have new shells every month, it gives me such enjoyment to open the packages!

I spent the morning with my grandkids, and my daughter for coffee. Of course, I was required to bring her a new shell, the Laney. I’m glad she likes it!  I wonder how long it will take for my grand daughter to start showing interest in the bags as well, but for now her Polly pockets and her play purses seem to be enough!

I will be submitting an order this evening, if you have something you want please contact me before midnight!

Yours,

Polly

sdhmhandbags@aol.com

Follow my FANPAGE  for updates, pictures, and retiring shell information.

Visit my miche bag website to see all the latest and greatest Miche releases http://diva.miche.com

P.S. PURPLE ELLIE, JADE, AND ORANGE SHEILA ARE RETIRED SHELLS–WE HAVE  A LIMITED SUPPLY, GET THEM BEFORE THEY’RE GONE!

Leave a Reply

