Miche orders


Jamie

Cassidy

I spent the majority of my morning shipping off Miche Bag orders and delivering locally, but I am still excited!

THE MICHE BAG SHELL MADELYN HAS BEEN RELEASED, AND IS NOW AVAILABLE! 

I have personally been waiting for this one for weeks! I can’t wait to get it and slip it on my bag 🙂

More news: The Cassidy, Crystal, and Jamie shell are now officially retired and can no longer be ordered from the website-however you can still get yours from me while there’s still time! Contact me today if you want to add one of these shells to your collection!

Crystal

I will spend the rest of my day on ordinary household things, like paying bills, chores, and laundry! I have a party scheduled tomorrow, so it’s in my best interest that I get to bed at a decent time-instead of playing on the internet all night-we’ll see!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

