April Miche bag shells are arriving soon!


Hope everyone had a safe and enjoyable St. Patrick’s day. I am stuffed with corned beef and cabbage, and look forward to a relaxing weekend ahead!

I’m very excited for spring, and it seems that Northern Illinois has gotten a head start! My crocus were in full bloom this morning, and tulips are coming up! Nice 60-65 degree weather would make you think you were somewhere other than Illinois! Spring also means capri shorts and sandals, and new spring wardrobe colors-so I’m very excited about the upcoming release in my Miche bag world, Candace, Sabrina, and Natalie! I’m in a different world altogether when I unpack my shipments-you should see my living room on shipment day! You might find me in a corner playing with purses, instead of working hard, I’ll warn you. 🙂

Would you like a first peek at the new April 2010 Miche bag shells? Updates on new shells and release dates?

Follow me on my fanpage–new items posted!

Another exciting update–RED ELLIE IS BACK! Customer demand has brought our Red ellie classic shell out of retirement, and I can’t be more excited! This one retired before I became a representative, and I really wanted it..now I can add her to my collection!

You can add her too! Just email me for more information 🙂

Red Ellie

Leave a Reply

