Vendor fair


I had a great time at a vendor fair yesterday, made some friends and enjoyed the smells (they had me seated next to the Gold Canyon rep!) I was pleased – at the end of the vendor fair, I won her basket! Now I can enjoy those scents at home…Key lime pie anyone?  🙂

I also found information about the May shells, Naomi, Jayne, Wendi, and Brianna! The  photos are posted on my facebook page!  They are so pretty, and will compliment every summer wardrobe! I’m so happy that new shells are released monthly–it gives me so much enjoyment to change my shells!

I’m up for a little shopping today, and playing with my new camera (just in time for my daughter’s wedding), after I deliver to my hostess from last week-and after that I will come home and relax, read a bit-and enjoy the scent of those candles!

Have a good weekend–don’t forget to add my facebook page and become a fan, so you can stay informed!

Leave a Reply

