Cream straps, Red knot straps, and Brown croc straps coming soon!


I am so excited and waiting patiently for these straps to be in stock! I am hoping that they will be available as early as Saturday!

These are July releases, however there has been a delay-so if you’ve been dreaming about them, keep in touch on my FACEBOOK PAGE

I will update on that page as soon as they are released and you can order them. Remember, I still have some retired shells, and the Cream bases available–get them before they’re gone forever!

Here are the retired Big bag shells I still have to offer, at a deep discount: Mary, Julia, Deanna, Cheryl. Email me at michebagparties@aol.com for more information on pricing.

Here are the retired classic shells, and premium classic shells still available: Barbara, Darla, Jen White,  Taylor, Kenzie.

Stacy brown, Sydney Red, Belle.

Leave a Reply

