Miche Bag hope shells September 2011!


Get ready for the hottest new Hope shells yet! I’ve loved each and every one of the Hope releases, but my customers are telling me that they LOVE the new HOPE!

 

If you’d like to be one of the first to see them, visit my page on FACEBOOK

Here is a “sneak peek” of the new Petite HOPE shell~

Remember, Your purchase of the HOPE shell contributes to cancer research! $5.00 from every Miche bag hope shell is donated to the Huntsman cancer research center, to provide HOPE to patients undergoing cancer treatments by supporting research.

You may also contact me via email at michebagparties@aol.com to order, or visit my website on September 1st- http://www.my.michebag.com/polly_workinger

Leave a Reply

