New Miche website-clearance Miche shells, and some hard to find items! Silver braided rope handles!!


Hello!

I wanted to drop you a line and let you know, I have an all new website! This is fabulous news as far as availability-the new November Shells are released, and there are a LIMITED number of silver braided handles–as well as clearance shells, clearance handles, and more!

The new site is http://diva.miche.com — visa, mastercard, and discover are accepted. Enclosed is a photo of the limited time handles–if you want them make sure you order right away, they will go fast! They compliment the new releases, as well as Whitney, Oakley, Iris, and many more–including your holiday shells Joy and Noel!

If you have any questions or, if you’d like to hostess a home show, feel free to contact me!

Polly Workinger
http://diva.miche.com
815-721-5549

aropesilverhandle.jpg
4 Comments

  1. Hey I am so happy I found your webpage, I really found you
    by error, while I was looking on Digg for something else, Nonetheless I am here now and would just like to say thank you for a incredible post and a all round
    enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb work.

Leave a Reply

