Liberty Miche bag shell drawing, Hope Charmer, Mystery hostess drawing!


Do you remember the Miche Liberty shell? One of Miche’s most sought after classic shells, beautiful, patriotic, and still highly valued among Miche collectors! This shell is retired, but she could be yours when you place a $50.00 or more order via my website through the “mystery hostess” party link now-through November 30th!

One lucky lady will be drawn as the winner for participating in the mystery hostess event, and one will be drawn to win the total party hostess benefits! I will also be drawing for a Miche bag  HOPE charmer, to be chosen by myself~ there’s three chances here!

Head on over to my website today to place your order (must be through the mystery hostess link -on the left side of the page-click “mystery hostess) of $50.00 or more~drawing will be November 30th-and the winners will be announced here, so make sure to subscribe to my blog and come back, and comment after you’ve placed your order with your email so you can be contacted~

Good luck!

US residents only~

http://diva.miche.com

MICHE HOPE CHARMER

 

Winners!!!!!

 

Liberty shell drawing: Valarie H.

Hope Charmer drawing:  Christina H

Hostess Benefits-$20.00 in product and one 1/2 price shell : Cindy Fr

 

Winners will be notified by email~congrats to all~

 

5 Comments

  1. Hi Polly,
    I sent an email a week ago but haven’t heard back. Wondered if it came thru to you or if I didn’t see your reply. Thank you so much, I will have fun shopping with my prize. Is there a deadline to use my benefits, or can I wait until the January releases come out?

    Thanks,
    Cindy
    cjfrerichs@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

