Miche January hostess special ~ A FREE BASE*


Just announced!! Hostess your MICHE PARTY during the month of January, and along with your usual generous MICHE hostess benefits, you’ll get a FREE MICHE BASE BAG (any size) with total party sales at or above $400.00!!!

I’m available to help you plan and execute your “party on the go”, a special Miche party which requires very little time—just plan an hour or two of your time, invite your guests, and I’ll be in and out in less than 90 minutes- ( or less! ) This will free up the remaining time for you to enjoy the company, and have fun with your friends!! Your party can be in your home, a church basement, your office building, or your favorite gathering place!! No need to clean when you call the gals to your local watering hole!! If you’re in Northern Illinois or Southern Wisconsin, within 1 1/2 hours of Rockford Illinois, I can come to you!! I also have many representatives on my team that can assist you if you’re not in my area, so don’t hesitate to contact me~

ONLINE PARTIES are also welcome, regardless of your location in the US. Shipping available no matter where your friends are located! Call now to ask me how, or email me at sdhmhandbags@aol.com

See the MICHE HOSTESS BENEFITS

CONTACT ME

Polly Workinger-Independent Miche representative/Executive Director
815-721-5549
https://diva.miche.com

