Miche jewelry review– Morning dew necklace


It’s no secret, I LOVE jewelry!! I am just so excited to promote the Miche morning dew seasonal necklace!! If I were to rate this necklace on a 1-10 scale, she would most definitely rate a 12!! Carefree and spring and summer worthy!!

This is your “summer” necklace, your “spring” necklace, your vacation and cruise necklace!! This gorgeous beauty won’t last forever though—Miche items retire from season to season–make sure you get yours now~~CLICK HERE to go to my Miche personal website~~as a fact, this necklace will soon be visiting Punta Cana with me, as I’ve earned the fabulous trip as part of my Miche representative benefits!!! Hawaii is the next goal, and an Ipad MINI is along the way to this fabulous destination!!!

Destined to be your favorite new statement accessory, this necklace features glass beads and semi-precious stones as well as chains in assorted sizes and shapes, with gold hardware. 18” long with 4” removable extension.

morningdew