Miche has designer trends “in the bag”!


Miche has the designer trends you’ve been looking for– for less! Our design team has been HARD at work, to bring the latest fashion trends and colors to you for spring and summer!

Here are some comparisons “Designer vs Miche”

Miche is always fashionable, ALWAYS affordable, and ALWAYS FUN!  Plus, you have the advantage of changing your handbag to match your wardrobe, by just purchasing a new shell!! It’s sensible to carry a Miche bag!  SHOP FOR MICHE NOW

Don’t forget, you get MORE BANG FOR YOUR BUCK, when shopping for a BUNDLE!! Whether you want three same size shells, or a new base with two shells (excluding luxe and specialty bags)  you’ll get 15% off!!  SHOP HERE FOR MICHE BUNDLE PRICING

I would like to advise– the “contact me” on my website is not working properly—and I’m not getting notifications. If you have been trying to contact me, call me 815-721-5549, or email me at sdhmhandbags@aol.com

theirsandourswhitetheirsandourswallettheirsandourshipbag

