Miche – MY top picks!!


I’m going to admit something—-I love Miche more than any Miche representative can!! I’ve had a love-love relationship even way back in the days of the “Miche infomercial” and “HSN”, so much, that I would stay awake on purpose to watch that late night Miche infomercial — yes, I did love Miche.  Funny thing is, I was never a “purse person” and I always bought a boring basic black handbag, because it was “easy”. Easy to match, easy to store, no need to move my purse contents from one handbag to another, no need for extra expense, and no need to figure out where to store more than one handbag.

That said, I didn’t purchase my first Miche bag until I saw them at a local vendor event….. I wasn’t going to try it until it was “out of the infomercial stage”. Oh yes, I was sold at HELLO!! I even tried to “break the base”, but I couldn’t. And in my opinion, if I can’t break it, I’ll buy it!! So I did. So the story goes.

4 1/2 years later, I’m still in love. I signed up as a Miche bag representative after the first time I saw  this revolutionary handbag, simply because it made sense!! I could have my cake, and eat it too, a shell for every outfit, and occassion. A purse I’d never have to move my things from one bag to another. Fashion, fun, affordable style!  Miche has something for EVERYONE!

Here are MY top picks….. don’t worry, we can’t all love the same exact thing-that’s why Miche makes perfect sense to me!

I love the Miche LUXE, simply because it offers designer style without designer pricing. These shells come with a special dust cover, their own matching handles, and a keyfob.  The look you desire without the price tag! Miche Caracas and Montreal are just beautiful fashion handbag shells!

CLICK HERE to order Miche luxe!

 

 

caracasmontreal

 

 

 

 

 

Miche STARS AND STRIPES~

I’m a patriotic sort, and I simply LOVE Memorial day, Independence day, and Flag day!! This is truly an “occasion” shell, and it’s a great salute to those that are in the armed forces, or a family member, wife, or mother.

These beauties are available on May 1st, 2014 – Fireworks. Parades. Hot dogs. Apple Pie. Wear the spirit of Red, White and Blue on your arm for patriotic holidays or anytime you want to celebrate America. The enchanting Stars & Stripes  is sure to turn heads. White faux leather background sports appliquéd red and blue stripes. Blue tassel with a pair of star charms is the perfect grand finale. Silver hardware. A portion of the proceeds from the sale of each Stars & Stripes Shell goes to support the Wounded Warrior Project. AVAILABLE IN FOUR SIZES.. CLICK HERE on May 1st to order

starsdemi

starspetite

starsprima
starsclassic