Miche going out of business sale


With heavy heart, I am announcing to all customers that Miche has commenced “going out of business” in the US. I will no longer be able to bring reasonably priced quality Miche product to you on a monthly basis, this announcement was made yesterday afternoon, and for that- I am truly sorry.

A clearance sale will begin Monday March 28th on my personal website. Base bags will not be discounted, if this is something you need, please order those now. I know many of you have a huge collection of Miche product and would like to continue to enjoy your collection for years to come. I am not sure whether or not this product will ever again be offered by any company. You can join the clearance shopping on my personal website  CLICK HERE

As many of you know, I have been affiliated as a sales representative for AVON, simply because I really love the product. I have not marketed this company during the time I’ve been involved with Miche, however I’d love to offer you the opportunity to join my mailing list –  JOIN NOW

IF YOU’D LIKE TO FOLLOW MY AVON PAGE ON FACEBOOK CLICK HERE